PTSA Officers

BTW PTSA Officers

President                           Ivana O’Brien                   

1st VP                                 Michael Patton          

2nd VP/Fundraising         Ericka Davis                                    

Secretary                           Shelley Cooper         

Treasurer                           Irene Drew                 

Tulsa PTA Delegate          Steve Benway        

Principal Advisory            Angie Douglas          

/Delegate                        Andrea Hill               

PTSA Meetings
All unit meetings are at 6:30pm in the Seminar Room (adjacent to the BTW Library).

Sept 12, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Nov 14, 2016

Jan 9, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
Mar 6*  (Note this one is the only one that will be the 1st Monday since the 13th is spring break).
Apr 10, 2016

May 8, 2017 (last meeting of the school year)


LiveZilla Live Chat Software